Information requested:
Return back
E-mail Addresses (72 classmates):
NameE-mail Address
Bardoun, JefferyProbo253@aol.com
Bell, Terryfat1harley@aol.com
Berchtold, KerriKLK01@msn.com
Blados, Amyamydave34@msn.com
Bonanno, Matthewnano1000@msn.com
Brooks, Nakiabrooks.9@wright.edu
Brown, Bridgetbrownb@ugcorp.com
Busch, Sarahstj23@yahoo.com
Cashion, Bradleybcashion@frontiernet.net
Crevar, Colleenccrevar729@hotmail.com
Cuper, Jeanettejcuper@aol.com
Curry, JackJackCurry@webtv.net
DelGuidice, Roccoroc1974@aol.com
Devine, Scottsdevine@yahoo.com
DiPippo, Denaddipippo@hotmail.com
Fazio, KristenSmokePuk@aol.com
Fedor, Lisagibson7175@yahoo.com
Ferguson, Pamelapjfergie@adelphia.net
Fernandez, Rowellphfserv@aol.com
Fesler, Jayjfesler@lrsarch.com
Gliozzo, Anthonyaglioz1@mccus.jnj.com
Habacko, JeffreyRadagast0419@aol.com
Hartzell, Doreendoreen@snowplow.org
Havlicek, Andrewdrewhav@aol.com
Herman, Jayjh288774@aol.com
Hoffman, Staceystaceyparch@yahoo.com
Hulewat, Sherryshera120@adelphia.net
Ilchak, Debbiedebbieilchak@hotmail.com
Judd, Janetjzamecnik@porchlightrental.com
Kimbrough, TracyTracycmrn@aol.com
King, Michaelsccking@hotmail.com
Klonowski, Audraaudraboger@westfieldgrp.com
Kmett, Carladanielso@musc.edu
Krejci, Thomastomkrejci@yahoo.com
Kynkor, Jenniferjbrown@wooster.edu
Lanci, Wallacewlanci@cgginc.com
Lardomita, Sandrastusai@sallybeauty.com
Latine, Ettaettable@yahoo.com
Lawrie, LindaLJLAWRIE@yahoo.com
MacRaild, Melissamelset@aol.com
Malaski, Cherylchemmal@msn.com
Mardis, GlennOnlyGPM@aol.com
Martin, Lauralaurakellirn@aol.com
McRitchie, Jessicajessi1375@yahoo.com
Michaels, Dandmichaels@xlo.com
Millirons, Melaniemlm15@po.cwru.edu
Morris, Markhackrelm@yahoo.com
Mould, Timothytimjm26@aol.com
Mrak, Erikmraker1@yahoo.com
Murphy, Colincolin_murphy@dfci.harvard.edu
Ogle, Christychristy.ogle@uhhs.com
Oliver, Patricialabelle017@hotmail.com
Olson, Christopherolsoneeo@aol.com
Osborne, LauraLAURA.OSBORNE@APPL.GE.COM
Pavlick, Nancinanciyarosh@aol.com
Pintagro, Nicholasnpintagro@yahoo.com
Plesh, Andrewplesh@nevada.edu
Raleigh, Marymkraleigh@netscape.net
Robbins, Monikamrobbins@dollarbank.com
Roberts, Danieldroberts@gwis.com
Roxas, Celinachem20@hotmail.com
Sarver, DanielledanielleLSU@yahoo.com
Schutt, Cynthiadarrcind@mindspring.com
Setele, Marybethmarybeth.collins@gficonsulting.com
Shiban, Kristikshiban@dkm-cpa.com
Simons, Johnmaxrn27@sbcglobal.net
Skipper, Cynthiacindy.skipper@exonic.com
Swenar, Angelaaswenar@yahoo.com
White, Tinatder2@allstate.com
Williams, Danieldwilliams@verizon.net
Wroblewski, Jenniferjwroblew@kent.edu
Zlocki, Johnzlockij@pios.com